VIAC Multiportfolio

Open up to 5 VIAC portfolios

Within seconds from 1 to 5 portfolios. Simply open multiple portfolios in the VIAC app, allowing a staggered withdrawal of your Pillar 3a portfolios. You can define a separate strategy for each portfolio.

VIAC Lifetime Reward 🙌

Invite friends

Invite your friends to VIAC and benefit together – for a lifetime! Every friend who follows your invitation and becomes a VIAC customer is worth something to us. We waive the administration fee for the specified amount! With three friends, that’s CHF 1’500.- of your retirement assets, on which you don’t pay any longer the administration fee – for a lifetime.

Best of all: Your friend also benefits and pays no administration fee on his first CHF 500 for the rest of his life.

Individual strategy

Attention financial professionals

Now you can create your own strategy from over 30 index funds and ETF. Would you like a bit more US stocks? Or would you prefer gold for security? However you see the future, with VIAC you can certainly put together the right strategy for yourself. By the way, you do not have to worry about compliance with the guidelines – our system automatically checks that you do not exceed the maximum values and that diversification is sufficiently large. Choosing your individual strategy costs the same – you benefit from the same unrivaled conditions as with our standard strategies. Click here for our title list: www.viac.ch/en/strategies

Transferring existing 3a is worthwhile!

1, 2, 3, and your existing 3a assets have been transferred to VIAC. Do you have existing 3a assets that you would like to transfer to VIAC?

This is quite simple! Create your personal transfer order with just one click directly within the app and send it to us completed with the account number and signature (in paper form; yes, this still has to be sent to the other banks by carrier pigeon…). We then take care of the rest of the transfer – short check, signature and confirmation stamp on it and off to the post office towards the competitors. It’s that easy and you’ll save on fees, day after day, year after year It’s that easy and you’re saving on fees, day after day, year after year.

By the way: If you transfer CHF 50’000 you will save more money within a day, than you spent on the postage for the letter thanks to the low fees at VIAC!

Have we convinced you?

Download the app now and save money.

Mehrere 3a Kontos

Eröffne bis zu 5 VIAC 3a Beziehungen

Innert Sekunden von 1 auf 5 Portfolios. Eröffne ganz einfach mehrere Portfolios in der VIAC App und ermögliche so einen gestaffelten Bezug deiner Säule 3a. Für jedes Portfolio kannst du eine separate Strategie bestimmen.

VIAC Lifetime Reward 🙌

Freunde einladen

Lade deine Freunde zu VIAC ein und profitiert gemeinsam – ein Leben lang!

Jeder Freund, der deiner Einladung folgt und Kunde bei VIAC wird, ist uns etwas Wert. Wir verzichten für den angegebenen Vermögenswert auf die Verwaltungsgebühr! Bei drei Freunden sind das immerhin CHF 1’500.- von deinem Vorsorgevermögen, auf welche du keine Verwaltungsgebühr bezahlst – ein Leben lang.

Das Beste: Auch dein Freund profitiert und bezahlt auf seinen ersten CHF 500.- sein Leben lang keine Verwaltungsgebühr

Eigene Strategie

Finanzprofis aufgepasst

Ab sofort könnt ihr aus über 30 Indexfonds und ETF eure eigene Strategie zusammenstellen. Darf es ein bisschen mehr US Aktien sein? Oder doch lieber Gold als Fels in der Brandung? Wie auch immer du die Zukunft siehst, mit VIAC kannst du bestimmt die passende Strategie für dich zusammenstellen. Über die Einhaltung der Richtlinien musst du dir übrigens keine Sorgen machen – unser System prüft automatisch, dass du die Maximalwerte nicht überschreitest und die Diversifikation genügend gross ist. Die eigene Strategiewahl kostet dich nicht mehr – du profitierst von denselben konkurrenzlos günstigen Konditionen wie bei unseren Standardstrategien. Hier geht’s zu unserer Titelliste: www.viac.ch/strategien

3a transferieren lohnt sich!

1, 2, 3, und schwups ist dein bestehendes 3a Vermögen zu VIAC transferiert – Hast du bestehendes 3a Vermögen, welches du zu VIAC übertragen möchtest?

Das geht ganz einfach! Erstelle mit nur einem Klick direkt in der App deinen persönlichen Transferauftrag und sende uns diesen mit der Kontonummer ergänzt und unterzeichnet zu (in Papierform; ja das muss noch per Brieftaube an die anderen Banken verschickt werden…). Den Rest des Transfers übernehmen dann wir – kurze Prüfung, Unterschrift und Bestätigungsstempel und ab in die Post zur Konkurrenz. So einfach geht’s und schon sparst du weiter Gebühren, Tag für Tag, Jahr für Jahr.

Übrigens: Das Porto für den Brief holst du bei einem Transfer von CHF 50’000 in weniger als einem Tag wieder raus dank den tiefen Gebühren bei uns!

Haben wir Dich überzeugt?

Jetzt App herunterladen und Geld sparen.